giraffen197

Kommentarer:
2007-07-03 @ 11:09:44

vad kul har du varit på sverige besök. Hoppas du var här när vädret var i topp..
kram anki

2007-07-07 @ 21:18:21
#2: Lena Johansson

Kom att tänka på denna dikt då jag såg sommarbilden, jag hittade den på webben, är den ny för dig? Läs o njut!
Walks Tall Woman
You walk in beauty, Mother,
Allowing all to see
The glory of Great Mystery
That sets your spirit free.
Guided by the bliss inside yoy,
Walking it through your deeds,
Never needing another´s approval,
Your heart´s truth take the lead.
With focus and directness,
You teach me how to walk,
Balancing thought and action,
Instead of misusing talk.
I stand straight in your presence,
I hold my head up high,
With my feet rooted in Mother Earth
My arms embracing Father Sky."
By Jamie Sams

2007-07-16 @ 15:02:41

Vacker!
"never needing another's approval!...jo...
tänk om... "Balancing thought and action" ...
man kunde göra det också?

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: