giraffen197

2009-09-16
20:03:19

Mechelen Kanal Leuven-Dijle



Cyklade längs kanal Leuven-Dijle till jobbet förra onsdagen (innan jag blev förkyld). Bilden tagen från Plaisance-bron.

I biked to work along the canal Leuven-Dijle last wednesday before I got the cold. Picture taken from Plaisance-bridge.


warning!
if you have spider-fobia next photo
is
not
for
your
eyes.

This little darling welcomed me in the bathtube Sunday morning. I scoped it up in a plastic box and dropped it in my boyfriends bed.

(no I didn't, kidding)

I let it escape on the streets outside the walls of my home,
hoping it will kill some beasts and make itself useful - elsewhere.




*brrr*
Josephine
Kommentar:
2009-09-17 @ 14:00:01
#1: wondesen

good to see

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: