giraffen197

2007-03-03
11:14:31

Friskare igen

lätt hostande, men betydligt bättre (fattas bara, jag var hemma från jobbet fyra dagar av fem denna veckan) ville jag meddela att skrivarcirkeln snurrar på med full fart.

Inga Moch Lena har skrivit och pinnen är på väg till Excessa.

Denna superroliga dailog för datanördar har jag snott från Lena  ;-)


This is a conversation between Husband & Wife who are in Computer Field.

HUSBAND:    Hi Dear, I am logged in.

WIFE:              Would you like to have some snacks?

HUSBAND:    Hard disk full.

WIFE:              Have you brought the saree?

HUSBAND:    Bad command or file name.

WIFE:              But I told you about it in the morning!

HUSBAND:    Syntax error, abort, retry, cancel.

WIFE:              HAE BHAGAWAN! Forget it, where's your salary?

HUSBAND:    File in use, read only. try after some time.

WIFE:              Atleast give me your credit card, I can do some shopping.

HUSBAND:    Sharing violation, access denied.

WIFE:              I made a mistake in marrying you!

HUSBAND:    Data type mismatch.

WIFE:              You are useless!

HUSBAND:    By default.

WIFE:              Who was there with you in the car this morning?

HUSBAND:    System unstable. Press ctrl, alt, del to reboot.

WIFE:              What is my value in your life?

HUSBAND:    Unknown virus detected.

WIFE:              Do you love me or your computer?!

HUSBAND:    Too many parameters. 

WIFE:              I will go to my dad's house!

HUSBAND:    Program performed illegal operation, it will close.

WIFE:              I will leave you forever!

HUSBAND:    Close all programs and log out for another user.

WIFE:              It's worthless talking to you!

HUSBAND:    Shut down the computer.

WIFE:              I am going!!!

HUSBAND:    It is now safe to turn off your computer.
Kommentar:
2007-03-05 @ 20:19:45
#1: Josephine

Jag hade tänkt uppdatera med lite krokus idag,
men jag kommer inte in på min egen blogg!!
Vad håller blogsoft på med?...

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: