giraffen197

2008-08-16
12:32:40

Semester!



ok. Semestern i Frankrike var de sista två veckorna i Juli, så för alla de andra veckorna har jag ingen "riktig" ursäkt att jag inte har bloggat, mer än att  jag inte har haft tid.  Jag har varit mycket på facebook istället.

Bilderna är från "Les Gorges d'Ardeche" en "klass 2" flod med små vattenfall här och var. Floden och vattenfallen var inte alltför kepiga, värre var det med de hundratals andra kanoterna! Vi välte i ett vattenfall då vi kom för nära en sten och en annan kanot tryckte på från höger. Spännande!  :-)

Jag kommer strax att skriva mera om semestern!



I haven't been blogging for a long time, partially because of my nice almost internetfree vacation in France in end of July and partly because I've been a lot on facebook instead. But nothing really compares with writing your blog!  :-)  So now I'm back!

These are pictures from "Les Gorges d'Ardeche", a class 2 river with a couple of smaller waterfalls. The most dangerous is all the hundreds of other canoers and we fell in one waterfall when we came too close to a stone and a canoe from the right pushed us in the wrong direction. Very exciting!  :-)

I will write some more about the vacation, if not here in English than on My Myspace-blog.

cu!
Josephine  :-)